We are back!!

You can now jump up and down with enthusiasm because Fashion Without Borders is back and with full force. I apologize for the hiatus but with school and being the Editor of Her Campus UGA I had very little time for FWB. But with summer here and my days a little less preoccupied Fashion Without Borders can officially return to being apart of your daily life… starting Monday!!

Image

So much has happened during my long hiatus. The most exciting of them all is the new addition to my family. Meet Chunk! My 12 week old Lab/Bulldog mix puppy. He is both a bundle of joy and terror. I’m sure you will be seeing more of him and the ridiculous fashion I put him in!

Feel free to comment on any topics, trends or questions you would like for me to focus on in future posts. I look forward to once again being your daily dose of fashion.

 

2 responses to “We are back!!

  1. Welcome back! Aww cute dog
    Shasie of Live Life in Style

  2. Welcome back! Cute dog 🙂

Leave a Reply

