Street Stylin’ Fashionista: Lauren

Sometimes I get the best style tips or outfit inspiration from seeing what other people are wearing. My hope is to provide you with a wide variety of style inspiration not just what I’m wearing but what others are wearing. So my first featured fashionista happens to be my sister. These pictures were taken while on our vacation in California. Probably the best part of having a sister is sharing my love for fashion with someone. This outfit she wore on our Rodeo Drive excursion. It’s simple yet chic. She creates a stylish ensemble by adding a few simple accessories to a simple black dress.

Leave a Reply

