Fast Forward to Fall

H&M’s Fall Lookbook has me lusting for fall to be here. I can’t wait to bundle up in cozy sweaters and boots (my favorite footwear). I’m ready for the leaves to be changing and for all that is glorious about fall to begin. But in the mean time while the temperatures are still way above 80, I will just lust over fall collections and start planning my fall wardrobe.

Here are a few of H&M pieces that have made my fall wish list. Plenty of cozy sweaters with a few new boots and a whole lot of cognac and blouses.

One response to “Fast Forward to Fall

  1. Gorgeous lookbook! I must say this is making me want fall now too

Leave a Reply

