Rodeo Drive…

The most exciting part of my trip was walking down Rodeo Drive. Not only because of it’s cameo in my favorite movie (Pretty Women) but mainly because it’s any shop-a-holic’s dream. Though many (and when I say many, I mean all) of the stores were out of my price range, it was still fun to window shop. Especially since the window displays were so decadent. That same day we went to Hollywood where I was able to find stores more in my price range. This included a trip to ZARA, which I had been looking forward to.

As for my outfit, that day I was in a mood for color. My bold necklace is one of my most loved accessories. I love wearing it with neutral pieces to add a pop of color. But for this outfit I decided to add color on color for a fun, bright summer look.

{My Sister and Me on Rodeo Drive}{J.Crew Top, Necklace gifted, Forever 21 Jeans, ASOS Bag, DKNY Watch}

Leave a Reply

