Sheer Beauty

{H&M Blouse, JCrew Shorts, ASOS Bag, Aldo Shoes}

After visiting Universal Studios day 2, we got all settled in a house in Malibu, which had a gorgeous view. Day 4 in California was a relaxing day touring the sunshine state.

I bought this blouse a while ago and I can’t stop wearing it.  I’ve worn it with bright colored shorts and I have plans to wear it with my favorite floral skirt. Since the temperatures were a little cooler in California than in Georgia, I knew this blouse would be perfect. I keep the outfit basic and neutral. I feel wearing neutral colors somehow always feels light and summery to me. To add color I paired it with my favorite patterned flats. These pictures were taken at the Getty Villa, which we visited while in Malibu.

2 responses to “Sheer Beauty

  1. Did you go see the Harry Potter world? haha

    Shasie of Live Life in Style

Leave a Reply

