Patriotic Style

Happy 4th of July everyone! I hope you all will be spending the day with family and/or friends enjoying great food, great company and beautiful fireworks. Since I’ve been MIA lately I’m making up for it my giving you a daily dose of fashion: patriotic fashion.


I plan on spending my 4th of July catching up with my best friend (who finally got back from Disney world), my boyfriend and plan on ending the day with great food, family and ofcourse fireworks. I’m hoping to be able to take pictures of my stylish patriotic outfit so you have something to look forward to.Happy 4th of July!

See you tomorrow for your daily dose of style.

One response to “Patriotic Style

Leave a Reply

