White Door and Polka Dots

{Forever21 Dress, Forever21 Clutch, Lifestride Wedges, Thrifted Belt}

I love wearing this dress! Not only is it extremely comfortable but also I love the polka dot pattern. It is so fun to mix and match with. But for a casual day I kept it simple by pairing it with my favorite wedges and basic clutch.  So far my summer days have been spent at the mall or relaxing with my best fried. Yesterday I hiked Stone Mountain (which if you ever visit Georgia you must do) and I did so looking incredibly stylish if I do say so myself. Unfortunately, my camera acted up so I wasn’t able to take pictures. But my summer is going to be filled with many other stylish adventures and I will be sure to keep you updated.

3 responses to “White Door and Polka Dots

  1. love the outfit, so simple and chic! the belt adds the perfect touch.

  2. Such a cute dress! Great go-to. I’d wear this dress everyday! Haha

    Shasie
    Live Life in Style

  3. I love the belt and clutch combination. Not too overwhelming but so cute with the heels!

Leave a Reply

