Beautifully Striped

{H&M Top, Forever 21 Jeans, ASOS bag, Life Stride Wedges}

I adore stripes, as I’ve declared in many previous posts (here, here). I wore this ensemble to class Tuesday but I could easily throw my hair up in a messy bun, smudge on a red lip and easily be ready for a nice dinner out. My favorite part of this outfit (besides the stripes) has to be the bag. It was a Christmas gift from my boyfriend. I had been bugging him for weeks to get it for me. On Christmas he tricked me by giving me two smaller gifts making it look like he hadn’t gotten me the coveted bag. But then he whipped out a big wrapped package he had been hiding and inside was the purse. I love accessories with a back story!

{Photo Credit Gina Ranalli}

3 responses to “Beautifully Striped

  1. Love the stripe top! Can’t wait for your feature to post tomorrow! It will be up at 8am CT

    Shasie
    Enter My Vintage Scarf Giveaway

  2. I love your outfit! It’s definitely something I would wear. Are those wedges still available?? I’ve been looking for some that aren’t TOO tall because I’m already on the tall side as is!

    Hi! I saw your post on IFB about guest blogging. Check out my blog and let me know if you’re maybe interested in swapping posts 🙂

    Kenzi
    http://thecardiqueen.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

